Associates

NextHome on the Coast Located in South Padre Island, TX

5800 Padre Boulevard, Unit 104
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Associates

Terry Altermatt Agent

Photo of Terry Altermatt
  • TX License #: 691332
  • logdude3@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 956.407.8855
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tony Altermatt Agent, Agent Admin, Compliance Coordinator

Photo of Tony Altermatt
  • TX License #: 691496
  • Tony@nexthomeonthecoast.com
  • Direct: 956.617.1940
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR, RSPS
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robyn Awand Agent

Photo of Robyn Awand
  • TX License #: 9008315
  • Robynspi9@gmail.com
  • Office: (956)433-5333
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SFR, SRES

Jacqueline Bell Agent

Photo of Jacqueline Bell
  • TX License #: 495835
  • jacqueline@nexthomeonthecoast.com
  • Office: 9564335333
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Jim Enholm Agent

Photo of Jim Enholm
  • TX License #: 642754
  • jim@nexthomeonthecoast.com
  • Direct: 956-433-9022
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment

Perla Gonzalez Administrative Manager, Marketing Director, Office Manager

Photo of Perla Gonzalez
  • perla@nexthomeonthecoast.com
  • Office: (956)433-5333
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Lisa Graves Agent

Photo of Lisa Graves
  • TX License #: 548227
  • lisa@nexthomeonthecoast.com
  • Office: 9564335333

April Kelsoe Agent

Photo of April Kelsoe
  • TX License #: 732634
  • april@nexthomeonthecoast.com
  • Office: 214.995.9964
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kathy Lonon Agent

Photo of Kathy Lonon
  • TX License #: 325640
  • therealestateladyrgv@gmail.com
  • Office: 9564335333

Kori Marra Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Kori Marra
  • TX License #: 0468874
  • TX License #: 9008315
  • korimarra@gmail.com
  • Office: 956.299.3695
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Katie Milton Jordan Agent

Photo of Katie Milton Jordan
  • TX License #: 723647
  • katie@katiemiltonjordan.com
  • Office: 956.299.3695

Ashley Seeley Marketing Director

Photo of Ashley Seeley
  • smdirector@nexthomeonthecoast.com
  • Office: 956.433.5333

Rennetta Silva Agent

Photo of Rennetta Silva
  • TX License #: 459645
  • shipsdivard@gmail.com
  • Office: 956.244.3695
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Bette Sorokwasz Agent

Photo of Bette Sorokwasz
  • TX License #: 548058
  • bettesorok@msn.com
  • Direct: 956.832.3311
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Melissa Tice Bookkeeper, REALTOR

Photo of Melissa Tice
  • TX License #: 736483
  • melissa@melissatice.com
  • Office: 956.244.1916
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR, RSPS
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes